Sooooo cute!

Last weekend I had the pleasure of photographing two of the cutest kids ever! Bekah and I have been friends for several years. Even before her son, Logan, was born.  Bekah’s on the far right on the photo below, and she had just given birth to her daughter, Sabrina, a couple of weeks earlier. Sabrina actually turns 1 year old today. Happy Birthday, Sabrina!

And, since I don’t have heaps more to share with you today (I made a delicious smoothy this morning, but it looked slightly like baby poop, so I didn’t want to take photos…but maybe I’ll include the recipe below. We’ll see), I decided I’ll share some of the photos from the shoot instead.

Logan and Sabrina

Aren’t they cute? We had so much fun playing at the park, dressing up a little, snapping a few shots. That’s my favorite way to shoot kids (that sounds so awful!). Just let them be themselves and have fun and I’ll capture the moment. I feel you get the most genuine representation of their personalities that way. And isn’t that what we are aiming to do? Remember them at this age? Anyway, here are a few more. Enjoy! And happy Friday!

Leave a Reply

