Future Sporadic Posting

I must apologize for my absence as of late. There have been so many things going on in my life that are completely out of my control and beyond my capacity to handle them all at once. I haven’t felt like writing. I haven’t felt like taking photos. I’ve barely thought about food with the exception of how I’m going to get it into my mouth so as to sustain life. So I’m here to say that my postings may be quite sporadic until I can get through some of the things going on in my life. And sometimes I may just post something short with no photo…maybe I’ll post some photos with no text. Who knows. All I know at this exact moment is that I have a brain full off stuff that doesn’t involve food or blogging, so I can’t make any promises that I’ll have anything productive to say in the foreseeable future. But who knows, I may even surprise myself.

Tags:

Leave a Reply

