July Foodie Pen Pals!

July has been an INSANE month! I was so excited when my box arrived from Kim filled with so many delicious goodies. I regret that I haven’t actually tried any of the yummy goodies yet. Like I said, this month is nutty and I want to sit down and really ENJOY what she’s put together for me, not just shove it in my mouth!

It contained dark chocolate roasted almonds, Ritter hazelnut chocolate, hot drinking chocolate, olive tapenade and my two favorites that I’m excited to try: Sassafras tea (never heard of it) and currant jam from her local farmer’s market. There may have been one other thing in there that I got antsy and grabbed and munched before I had the chance to take a photo…or even compute what it was!

So stoked to try it all!

Leave a Reply

