One of those days

It’s turning out to be one of those days. No, not those days. Not the kind of day, FORTUNATELY!, where everything seems to go wrong no matter what you do.

This is one of those days where I feel strangely upbeat and motivated to get stuff done…except I have nothing to do. My desk is clean. Filing is done. My inbox is empty. I even got started on all the year-end stuff that will need to be done come January 1st.

I suppose now that means I’m moving on to cleaning out the fridge. It’s like spring cleaning, only in late fall!

On second thought, maybe I’ll leave the fridge for a later date and sit back and just read my book instead….

Yea, I think I like that plan better. 🙂 Happy Friday, Friends!

Leave a Reply

